Amerado – Yeete Nsem (Episode 6)

Rapper Amerado drops the latest version to his Yeete Nsem episodes. Today, he share with us the 6th episode which got stories of Nana Aba Anamoah, Kelvyn Boy, Sarkodie, Asem, Jackie Appiah.

Listen and download it below. Amerado – Yeete Nsem (Episode 6)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Hello, how may we help you?