Basketmouth – Horoscopes (Full Album)

Basketmouth – Horoscopes (Full Album)

Nigerian veteran comedian and songwriter, Basketmouth is finally out with his highly anticipated project titled “Horoscopes” album.

The newly released project is compiled with 9 tracks with guest appearances from Oxlade, Efya, 2Baba, Blaqbonez, Simi, M.I Abaga, Johnny Drille, Wande Coal, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Kwabena Kwabena, Reekado Banks, Falz, Flavor, Magnito, Ill Bliss and Dremo.

Horoscopes Album Below;

1. Basketmouth – Love & Life Ft. Simi, M.I Abaga & Johnny Drille

2. Basketmouth – Your Body Ft. Buju

3. Basketmouth – Listen Ft. Wande Coal

4. Basketmouth – Celowi Ft. Peruzzi

5. Basketmouth – Money Ft. Oxlade & Efya

6. Basketmouth – Trouble Ft. 2Baba & Blaqbonez

7. Basketmouth – The Traveler Ft. The Cavemen & Kwabena Kwabena

8. Basketmouth – Leave Me Ft. Reekado Banks & Falz

9. Basketmouth – Assembly Of Gods Ft. The Cavemen, Falz, Flavor, Magnito, Ill Bliss & Dremo


About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hi there! My name is Dominic. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.