Chicogod – Big Mafioso Not Guilty (Full EP)

Chicogod – Big Mafioso Not Guilty (Full EP)

Ghanaian rapper, Chicogod has finally launched his long awaited album named “Big Mafioso Not Guilty”.

The album consists of 9-tracks with guest appearances from Yarw Teasy, O’Kenneth, Jay Bahd, Kwaku DMC, Reggie, Terrist Carter, Cartnez, and Skyface SDW.

Also Check Out: Eugy – Sweetboy Savage (Full EP)

Big Mafioso Not Guilty Tracklist Below;

1. Chicogod – Maranatha

2. Chicogod – Goliath Ft. Yarw Teasy, O’Kenneth & Jay Bahd

3. Chicogod – Find My Way

4. Chicogod – Go Getter Ft. Kwaku DMC

5. Chicogod – This Song Ft. O’Kenneth, Reggie & Jay Bahd

6. Chicogod – Vow

7. Chicogod – Gun Ft. Jay Bahd, O‘Kenneth, Terrist Carter & Cartnez

8. Chicogod – Pull Up Ft. Jay Bahd

9. Chicogod – Likkle Youth Ft. Jay Bahd, Skyface SDW & O’Kenneth

About the author

Bob Little

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.