DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 (Full Album)

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 (Full Album)

Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey and record producer, DJ Neptune has finally released his long awaited project titled “Greatness 2.0” album.

DJ Neptune’s latest project, “Greatness 2.0” is compiled with 16 well-crafted tracks and it features the likes of Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, Focalistic, Adekunle Gold, Joeboy, Omah Lay, Lojay, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade and One Acen.

Greatness 2.0 Album Tracklist Below;

1. DJ Neptune – Rise Up ft. Laycon, Waje & LadiPoe

2. DJ Neptune – Do And Undo ft. Mr Eazi

3. DJ Neptune – Cupid ft. Cheque & Blaqbonez

4. DJ Neptune – For You ft. Rema

5. DJ Neptune – Gaza ft. Patoranking

6. DJ Neptune – Ololufe ft. Simi & Peruzzi

7. DJ Neptune – Hustle ft. Focalistic

8. DJ Neptune – Love Potion ft. Adekunle Gold

9. DJ Neptune – Abeg ft. Joeboy & Omah Lay

10. DJ Neptune – Only Fan ft. Lojay & Zlatan

11. DJ Neptune – On God ft. Bella Shmurda

12. DJ Neptune – Cash ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq

13. DJ Neptune – Recipe ft. Phyno

14. DJ Neptune – Shitto ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen

15. DJ Neptune – My Woman ft. Harmonize & Anjella

16. DJ Neptune – Nobody ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi

About the author


Leave a Comment

Open chat
Need help?
Hi there, if you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation. Welcome to the home of music and entertainment.