DopeNation – ATTA (Full Album)

DopeNation – ATTA (Full Album)

Award-winning Ghanaian Music Duo, DopeNation have finally served their highly anticipated project titled “Atta” album.

The project had guest appearances from the likes of Shatta Wale, Medikal, E.L, Adeliade The Seer and King Ayisoba.

Atta Album Tracklist Below;

1. DopeNation – Adom

2. DopeNation – Mind Your Business

3. DopeNation – Hammer

4. DopeNation – Mama

5. DopeNation – Baby

6. DopeNation – Our Day

7. DopeNation – I’m Busy ft. King Ayisoba

8. DopeNation – Transpo

9. DopeNation – Ma Kpa Fai ft. E.L

10. DopeNation – Jehova ft. Adelaide The Seer

11. DopeNation – C.E.O ft. Medikal

12. DopeNation – Nintendo ft. Shatta Wale

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.