EMPIRE – Where We Come From Vol.1 (Full Album)

EMPIRE – Where We Come From Vol.1 (Full Album)

Music Label, EMPIRE releases their highly anticipated album titled “Where We Come From Vol.1”.

The 15-tracks album features Kuami Eugene, Group Chat, Kizz Daniel, Black Sherif, KiDi, BNXN (Buju), Navy Kenzo, Fireboy DML, Yaw Tog, Leil, Bad Boy Timz, Tolani, Wande Coal, Olamide, L.A.X, June Freedom, Cheque, Tiwa Savage, and Asake.

Also Check Out: Strongman – Buokrom Boy (Full EP)

Where We Come From Vol.1 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kuami Eugene – I Feel Nice Ft. Group Chat & EMPIRE

2. Kizz Daniel & EMPIRE – Cough (Odo)

3. Tolani & EMPIRE – Slow Motion Ft. Wande Coal

4. L.A.X & EMPIRE – Bank Alert

5. KiDi & EMPIRE – Dance 4 Me Ft. BNXN (Buju)

6. Wande Coal & EMPIRE – Umbrella

7. Bad Boy Timz & EMPIRE – Faya

8. Navy Kenzo & EMPIRE – Hold On Ft. Fireboy DML

9. June Freedom & EMPIRE – Thing For You Ft. L.A.X.

10. Olamide & EMPIRE – Wound Someone

11. Black Sherif & EMPIRE – Run

12. Leil & EMPIRE – In The Middle Ft. BNXN (Buju)

13. Cheque & EMPIRE – Off White

14. Yaw Tog & EMPIRE – Ring My Phone

15. Tiwa Savage & EMPIRE – Loaded Ft. Asake

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.