Esther Smith – Wanimonyam So (Full Album)

Esther Smith – Wanimonyam So (Full Album)

Multiple award-winning Ghanaian gospel musician, Esther Smith has released her highly anticipated album titled “Wanimonyam So”.

The album, “Wanimonyam So” is a 8-tracks project which features Morris Babyface, Afrifa, and Emens.

Wanimonyam So Album Tracklist Below;

1. Esther Smith – Nyame Adwene Ft. Morris Babyface

2. Esther Smith – Eye Ketewaa Bi

3. Esther Smith – Nsenkyerene Ft. Morris Babyface

4. Esther Smith – Moko Moko Be Ft. Afrifa

5. Esther Smith – Emere No Nie Ft. Emens

6. Esther Smith – Madi Nkunim Ft. Emens

7. Esther Smith – Onyame Bekyere

8. Esther Smith – Wanimonyam So

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.