Eugy – The Prodigal Son (Full Album)

Eugy – The Prodigal Son (Full Album)

Award-winning UK-based Ghanaian singer and songwriter, Eugy is out with his highly anticipated album titled “The Prodigal Son”.

The album project, “The Prodigal Son” consists of 10-track with no guest artist.

Also Check Out: Efya – No More Tears EP (Full Album)

The Prodigal Son Album Tracklist Below;

1. Eugy – Man On A Mission

2. Eugy – Falling Down

3. Eugy – Lord Forgive Me

4. Eugy – Chosen

5. Eugy – I’ve Got Faith

6. Eugy – Broken Record

7. Eugy – Elohim

8. Eugy – Lead By Example

9. Eugy – Safe

10. Eugy – Pray For Me

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.