Fameye – Greater Than (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning highlife singer and the new artiste of the year Fameye has finally unlocked his much awaited studio project called “Greater Than”.

The album consists of ten songs featuring rapper M.anifest, Pappy Kojo, Bisa Kdei, and many other great Ghanaian musicians.

It has production effort from Liquidbeatz, Beatmaster, Senyocue, DJ Breezy, ChenseeBeatz, Peewezel, and TubhaniMuzik. Fameye – Greater Than (Full Album)


1. Fameye – Asem ft. M.anifest

2. Fameye – My Love

3. Fameye – 247 ft. KiDi

4. Fameye – Unbreakable ft. B4bonah x Amakyetherapper

5. Fameye – Fly Away

6. Fameye – Agoro

7. Fameye –Dey For U

8. Fameye – Choices ft. Pappy Kojo

9. Fameye – BiiBi ft. Bisa Kdei

10. Fameye – Streets

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.