Flowking Stone – The Decision (Full Album)

Flowking Stone – The Decision (Full Album)

Highly-rated Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Flowking Stone has released his latest album project titled “The Decision”.

This album, “The Decision” is a 14-track project that features Seven Kisz, King Paluta, Mr Drew, Mophty, Bellogod, Kunta Kinte, Akwaboah, Shatta Wale, Harry Songs, and Prince Bright.

Also Check Out: Dr Cryme – Unexpected 2 EP (Full Album)

The Decision Album Tracklist Below;

1. Flowking Stone – The Decision (Intro) Ft. Seven Kisz

2. Flowking Stone – On God Ft. King Paluta

3. Flowking Stone – Close Ft. Mr Drew

4. Flowking Stone – Tomorrow Ft. Mophty & Bellogod

5. Flowking Stone – Madona Ft. Kunta Kinte

6. Flowking Stone – Omo Beka Ft. Akwaboah

7. Flowking Stone – Aha

8. Flowking Stone – Corner Corner

9. Flowking Stone – Opana Ft. Shatta Wale

10. Flowking Stone – Tundra

11. Flowking Stone – Dimple

12. Flowking Stone – Lala Ft. Harry Songs

13. Flowking Stone – Honey Ft. Prince Bright

14. Flowking Stone – Happy Day

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.