Guchi – Purple Diary (Full EP)

Guchi – Purple Diary (Full EP)

Award-winning Nigerian songstress and songwriter, Guchi has released her highly anticipated project titled “Purple Diary” EP.

The extended play project, “Purple Diary” is a solid 6-tracks project that features LadiPoe and Yemi Alade.

Also Check Out: Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was (Full Album)

Purple Diary EP Tracklist Below;

1. Guchi – Not Just Ok

2. Guchi – Control

3. Guchi – Shattered

4. Guchi – Taken Over Ft. LadiPoe

5. Guchi – I Swear Ft. Yemi Alade

6. Guchi – Invasion

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.