Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye (Full Album)

Talented Ghanaian rapper under the imprint of Life Living Record, Jay Bahd unleashes his highly anticipated studio project captioned “Return Of Okomfo Anokye” Album.

This EP compiles 10 solid bangers featuring O’Kenneth, Sean Lifer, Kwaku DMC, Reggie, Chicogod, Skyface SDW, City Boy, and Kawabanga. Production credits to Chris Rich, Ebo The Gr8, MakeNoBeats, JMG K9, and DJ Fortune DJ. Enjoy. Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye (Full Album)

Return Of Okomfo Anokye Album Tracklist Below:

1. Jay Bahd – U Can’t Show Me Nattin

2. Jay Bahd – Simaku

3. Jay Bahd – Decisions ft. Sean Lifer

4. Jay Bahd – 247 ft. O’Kenneth & Sean Lifer

5. Jay Bahd – See No Evil

6. Jay Bahd – Awosoc ft. Chicogod

7. Jay Bahd – Summer Time ft. Sean Lifer & City Boy

8. Jay Bahd – Wosono ft. O’Kenneth x Kelvin S x Kwaku DMC

9. Jay Bahd – Y3 Y3 DOM ft. O’Kenneth x Skyface SDW x Reggie x Kwaku DMC x City Boy x Kawabanga

10. Jay Bahd – Focus (Prod. By JMG K9)

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hello, my name is Dominic. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation. Welcome to the home of music and videos.