King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album)

King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning singer and songwriter, King Promise has finally released his highly anticipated album titled “5 Star”.

The new project, “5 Star” album consists of 15 solid tracks with guest appearances from Omah Lay, Headie One, Frenna, Patoranking, WSTRN, Bisa Kdei, Chance The Rapper and Vic Mensa.

Also Check Out: Gyakie – My Diary (Full EP)

5 Star Album Tracklist Below;

1. King Promise – Iniesta

2. King Promise – How Dare You

3. King Promise – 10 Toes Ft. Omah Lay

4. King Promise – Ring My Line Ft. Headie One

5. King Promise – Put You On

6. King Promise – Yaa Asantewaa Ft. Frenna

7. King Promise – Slow Down

8. King Promise – Ginger (Prod. By Jae5)

9. King Promise – Do Not Disturb

10. King Promise – Chop Life Ft. Patoranking

11. King Promise – Bad ‘N’ Rude Ft. WSTRN

12. King Promise – Overthink

13. King Promise – Carry Me Go Ft. Bisa Kdei

14. King Promise – Maria

15. King Promise – Run To You Ft. Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.