Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (Full EP)

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (Full EP)

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Kizz Daniel has released his much-anticipated project dubbed “Barnabas” EP.

Kizz Daniel linked up with Highlife duos, The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt on two different tracks on his EP “Barnabas“.

With production credits from Producers like Blaise Beatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc legion, Philkeyz and Coublon.

Barnabas EP Tracklist Below;

1. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water

2. Kizz Daniel – Addict

3. Kizz Daniel – Eh God (Barnabas)

4. Kizz Daniel – Oshe ft. The Cavemen

5. Kizz Daniel – Burn

6. Kizz Daniel – Lie

7. Kizz Daniel – Skin ft. Kelvyn Colt

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hi there! My name is Dominic. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.