Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane (Full EP)

Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane (Full EP)

Multi-skilled Ghanaian rapper, Ko-Jo Cue has released his much anticipated extended play project captioned “21 Memory Lane“.

However, the project ‘21 Memory Lane’ Ep houses 6 tracks and features guest appearance from Efya, Kelvyn Boy, Ricky Tyler, Reynolds The Gentleman and Kojo Eyshun.

21 Memory Lane EP Tracks List Below:

1. Ko-Jo Cue – You Decide ft. Ricky Tyler

2. Ko-Jo Cue – Sumo Bo ft. Reynolds The Gentleman

3. Ko-Jo Cue – DBMH ft. Efya

4. Ko-Jo Cue – Kama ft. Kojo Eyshun

5. Ko-Jo Cue – My Ex

6. Ko-Jo Cue – Everybody Knows ft. Kelvyn Boy

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.