Kofi Mole – Knackaveli (Full Album)

Kofi Mole – Knackaveli (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning rapper and songwriter, Kofi Mole has released his long anticipated project tagged “Knackaveli” album.

The album, “Knackaveli” serves as Kofi Mole’s second studio project which features Edem, Joey B and Pappy Kojo.

Knackaveli Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kofi Mole – Abuakwa

2. Kofi Mole – Monsters Dey Back

3. Kofi Mole – Tetetete ft. Edem

4. Kofi Mole – Mood ft. Pappy Kojo

5. Kofi Mole – Yepie

6. Kofi Mole – Work ft. Joey B

7. Kofi Mole – Hope

8. Kofi Mole – Opoku

About the author


Leave a Comment

Open chat
Need help?
Hi there, if you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation. Welcome to the home of music and entertainment.