Kuami Eugene – Love & Chaos (Full Album)

Kuami Eugene – Love & Chaos (Full Album)

Award-winning Ghanaian singer and songwriter, Kuami Eugene has released his long-awaited album named “Love & Chaos”.

Kuami Eugene’s sophomore album, “Love & Chaos” is a 13-track with guest appearances from Weezy, BackRoad Gee, Magixx, Rotimi, and Guchi.

Also Check Out: Okese1 – Pressure EP (Full Album)

Love & Chaos Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kuami Eugene – Rags To Riches

2. Kuami Eugene – Fate

3. Kuami Eugene – Yolo

4. Kuami Eugene – Energy Ft. Guchi

5. Kuami Eugene – Monica

6. Kuami Eugene – Puerto Rico

7. Kuami Eugene – Cryptocurrency Ft. Rotimi

8. Kuami Eugene – Abena

9. Kuami Eugene – Single

10. Kuami Eugene – No Promo

11. Kuami Eugene – Best Part Ft. Magixx

12. Kuami Eugene – Favorite Girl

13. Kuami Eugene – Anyway Ft. Weezy & BackRoad Gee

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.