Kwaku DMC – Party In The Jungle (PITJ) (Full Album)

Kwaku DMC – Party In The Jungle (PITJ) (Full Album)

Ghanaian rapper, Kwaku DMC drops his new album project titled “Party In The Jungle”.

This album, “Party In The Jungle” is a 13-tracks project that features Skyface SDW, O’Kenneth, Braa Benk, Jay Bahd, Reggie, and Beeztrap KOTM.

Also Check Out: Black Sherif – Take Care Of Yourself Blacko EP (Full Album)

Party In The Jungle (PITJ) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kwaku DMC – Settings

2. Kwaku DMC – Gaga

3. Kwaku DMC – Babes

4. Kwaku DMC – Say What

5. Kwaku DMC – Lavida Loca Ft. Skyface SDW

6. Kwaku DMC – Mereka Ft. O’Kenneth, Braa Benk & Jay Bahd

7. Kwaku DMC – Drunk Ft. Reggie

8. Kwaku DMC – Anigyee Ft. Beeztrap KOTM

9. Kwaku DMC – Temptation Ft. Beeztrap KOTM

10. Kwaku DMC – TDB

11. Kwaku DMC – Priscilla

12. Kwaku DMC – Party In The Jungle (PITJ)

13. Kwaku DMC – Jungle Fever

About the author

Dominic Nyame