Kweku Smoke – HJD (He Just Different) (Full Album)

Kweku Smoke – HJD (He Just Different) (Full Album)

Ghanaian multi-talented rapper, Kweku Smoke releases his new album project called “He Just Different”.

This album, “He Just Different” is a 12-tracks project that features Blackway, Gasgodpee and Joe Trufant.

Also Check Out: D Jay – Starman EP (Full Album)

He Just Different Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kweku Smoke – Can’t Fall

2. Kweku Smoke – Right Here

3. Kweku Smoke – Do That Ft. Blackway

4. Kweku Smoke – Guap

5. Kweku Smoke – Don’t Leave Ft. Gasgodpee

6. Kweku Smoke – Need You Ft. Joe Trufant

7. Kweku Smoke – Stop Playing With Me (SPWM)

8. Kweku Smoke – Ashes

9. Kweku Smoke – Rock Your World

10. Kweku Smoke – No Limit

11. Kweku Smoke – Body

12. Kweku Smoke – Here We Are

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.