Kwesi Arthur – This Is Not The Tape III (Full Album)

Kwesi Arthur – This Is Not The Tape III (Full Album)

Award-winning Ghanaian rapper and singer, Kwesi Arthur is out with his highly anticipated album named “This Is Not The Tape III”.

This album, “This Is Not The Tape III” is a 9-track project that features IDK and Joey B.

Also Check Out: Akwaboah – Lighthouse (Full Album)

This Is Not The Tape III Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kwesi Arthur – 1 Of 1

2. Kwesi Arthur – Can’t Relate

3. Kwesi Arthur – Jungle Music Pt.1 Ft. IDK

4. Kwesi Arthur – Raging Bull Ft. Joey B

5. Kwesi Arthur – Hijack

6. Kwesi Arthur – 4Lyfe

7. Kwesi Arthur – Ginger

8. Kwesi Arthur – Fefe Ne Fe

9. Kwesi Arthur – Make A Way

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.