La Même Gang – Let’s Start A Riot EP (Full Album)

La Même Gang – Let’s Start A Riot EP (Full Album)

Ghanaian music group, La Même Gang drops their new extended play project named “Let’s Start A Riot”.

This new extended play project “Let’s Start A Riot” is a 4-tracks which features RJZ, Darkovibes, Altranova, $pacely, Nxwrth, KiddBlack, and Joey B.

Also Check Out: Akwaboah – Lighthouse (Full Album)

Let’s Start A Riot EP Tracklist Below;

1. La Même Gang – Worldwide Runners Ft. RJZ, Darkovibes & Altranova

2. La Même Gang – Steady Raging Ft. Darkovibes, $pacely, Joey B, RJZ & Nxwrth

3. La Même Gang – Forget Me Ft. Nxwrth, RJZ & $pacely

4. La Même Gang – Ninja Gaiden Flow Ft. KiddBlack

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.