Mayorkun – Love For Free EP (Full Album)

Mayorkun – Love For Free EP (Full Album)

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Mayorkun is out with his new extended play project titled “Love For Free”.

This extended play, “Love For Free” consists of 5-track that features Blxckie.

Also Check Out: Joyce Blessing – My Victory EP (Full Album)

Love For Free EP Tracklist Below;

1. Mayorkun – Lose Control Ft. Blxckie

2. Mayorkun – Thermo

3. Mayorkun – Thermo

4. Mayorkun – For Daddy

5. Mayorkun – Lowkey

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.