Mona 4Reall – Here To Stay (Full EP)

Mona 4Reall – Here To Stay (Full EP)

Ghanaian socialite and renowned songstress, Mona 4Reall has released her much-anticipated extended play project called “Here To Say” EP.

The project had guest appearances from the likes of Medikal, Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale and Efya.

The project, “Here To Stay” EP had production assistance from the likes of Richie Mensah, StreetBeatz, MixMaster Garzy and MOG Beatz.

Here To Stay Ep Tracks List Below:

1. Mona 4Reall – Hero (Prod. By Richie Mensah)

2. Mona 4Reall – Zaddy’s Girl ft. Medikal (Prod. By Richie Mensah)

3. Mona 4Reall – Hit ft. Stonebwoy (Prod. By StreetBeatz)

4. Mona 4Reall – Party Everyday (Prod. By MOG Beatz)

5. Mona 4Reall – Baby ft. Shatta Wale (Prod. By MixMaster Garzy)

6. Mona 4Reall – Gimme Dat ft. Efya (Prod. By MixMaster Garzy)

7. Mona 4Reall – Bad Gyal (Prod. By MixMaster Garzy)

About the author


Leave a Comment

Open chat
Need help?
Hi there, if you need any assistance, I'm always online. Welcome to home of Music and Entertainment. You can link up for your advertisements, music and video promotion.