Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Multi-talented singer and songwriter, Mr Drew has finally released his much-awaited studio project titled “Alpha” Album a free zip download.

This body of work is a 12-track project featuring Victor AD, Seyi Shay, KiDi, Kwabena Kwabena, Raybekah, and Kelvyn Boy. Production credits to Samsney, Beatz Vampire, BodyBeatz, and others.

Alpha Album Tracks List Below:

1. Mr Drew – One by One ft. Victor AD

2. Mr Drew – Falaa (Prod. By Samsney)

3. Mr Drew – Good Vibes ft. Kelvyn Boy

4. Mr Drew – Some More ft. Seyi Shay

5. Mr Drew – Fo (Cry) ft. Kwabena Kwabena

6. Mr Drew – Filomina (Prod. By Beatz Vampire)

7. Mr Drew – Party (Prod. By Samsney)

8. Mr Drew – Zombie (Prod. By Kofi Cryspher)

9. Mr Drew – YaaYaa (Prod. By DatBeatGod)


10. Mr Drew – Letter ft. Raybekah

11. Mr Drew – Somebody’s Bae

12. Mr Drew Ft KiDi – Shuperu

About the author


Leave a Comment

Open chat
Need help?
Hi there, if you need any assistance, I'm always online. Welcome to home of Music and Entertainment. You can link up for your advertisements, music and video promotion.