Oseikrom Sikanii – Big Trapper (Full Album)

Oseikrom Sikanii – Big Trapper (Full Album)

Ghanaian rapper, Oseikrom Sikanii Pono has finally unveiled his stunning album project called “Big Trapper”.

This album “Big Trapper” is compiled with 12 tracks featuring Yaa Pono, Fameye, Kofi Mole, Kweku Smoke, Amg Armani, Bosom P-Yung, Kawabanga, 2Fyngerz, Tulenkey and Rich Kent.

Also Check Out: Stonebwoy – 5th Dimension (Full Album)

Big Trapper Album Tracklist Below;

1. Oseikrom Sikanii – Holy Ft. Yaa Pono

2. Oseikrom Sikanii – Badman

3. Oseikrom Sikanii – Koti Ft. Fameye

4. Oseikrom Sikanii – Drunkard

5. Oseikrom Sikanii – Daze Ft. Kofi Mole & Kweku Smoke

6. Oseikrom Sikanii – Ogee

7. Oseikrom Sikanii – Street Vibes Ft. Amg Armani

8. Oseikrom Sikanii – Brother Ft. Bosom P-Yung

9. Oseikrom Sikanii – High Fashion

10. Oseikrom Sikanii – Moody Ft. Kawabanga, 2Fyngerz, Tulenkey & Rich Kent

11. Oseikrom Sikanii – Tonight

12. Oseikrom Sikanii – Twatis Ft. Kweku Smoke

About the author

Bob Little

Leave a Comment

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.