Patoranking – World Best (Full Album)

Patoranking – World Best (Full Album)

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Patoranking releases his highly anticipated album called “World Best”.

Patoranking’s latest album, “World Best” spans 15-tracks with guest appearances from Kizz Daniel, Zion Foster, Popcaan, Ludacris, Victony, Gyakie, Diamond Platnumz, and Beenie Man.

Also Check Out: DopeNation – Ghanapiano EP (Full Album)

World Best Album Tracklist Below;

1. Patoranking – Inshallah

2. Patoranking – Higher

3. Patoranking – Gyal Like You Ft. Kizz Daniel

4. Patoranking – Woman Of The Year Ft. Zion Foster

5. Patoranking – Smoke & Vibes

6. Patoranking – Tonight Ft. Popcaan

7. Patoranking – Abobi

8. Patoranking – Miracle Baby Ft. Ludacris

9. Patoranking – Babylon Ft. Victony

10. Patoranking – Control Me Ft. Gyakie

11. Patoranking – Kolo Kolo Ft. Diamond Platnumz

12. Patoranking – Na Na Na

13. Patoranking – Mama

14. Patoranking – Amazing Grace Ft. Beenie Man

15. Patoranking – Lighters Up

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.