R2Bees – Back 2 Basics (Full Album)

R2Bees – Back 2 Basics (Full Album)

Ghanaian multiple award-winning duo, R2Bees rolls out their highly anticipated project titled “Back 2 Basics” album.

Just before the album arrived, R2Bees had previously released two chart dominating songs, “Fine Wine” and “Eboso” taken from the album.

The album, “Back 2 Basics” serves as R2Bees fourth studio project which features the likes of WizKid, Gyakie, Stonebwoy, Mr Eazi, Darkovibes, King Promise and Joeboy.

Back 2 Basics Album Tracklist Below;

1. R2Bees – Pressure

2. R2Bees – Tinkerbell ft. WizKid

3. R2Bees – Need Your Love ft. Gyakie

4. R2Bees – Get Get No Dey Want

5. R2Bees – Alhaji

6. R2Bees – Eboso

7. R2Bees – Sure Banker

8. R2Bees – Another One ft. Stonebwoy

9. R2Bees – Casanova ft. Mr Eazi

10. R2Bees – Promise

11. R2Bees – Formation ft. DarkoVibes

12. R2Bees – Your Loving

13. R2Bees – Dambalektra

14. R2Bees – Odo Nti

15. R2Bees – Fine Wine ft. King Promise & Joeboy

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hi there! My name is Dominic. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.