Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

Multiple award-winning Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Sarkodie has released his eighth studio album titled “JAMZ”.

The album, “JAMZ” consists of 10 tracks with guest appearances from King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeboy, Black Sherif, and BNXN (Buju).

Also Check Out: Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was (Full Album)

JAMZ Album Tracklist Below;

1. Sarkodie – Labadi Ft. King Promise

2. Sarkodie – She Bad Ft. Oxlade

3. Sarkodie – Confam

4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis Ft. Ink Boy

5. Sarkodie – Cougar Ft. Lojay

6. Sarkodie – Forever Ft. Kranium

7. Sarkodie – Over Me Ft. Cina Soul

8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie Ft. Joeboy

9. Sarkodie – Country Side Ft. Black Sherif

10. Sarkodie – Better Days Ft. BNXN (Buju)

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.