Shatta Wale – Maali (Full Album)

Shatta Wale – Maali (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning dancehall musician, Shatta Wale finally drops his highly anticipated album named “Maali”.

This album, “Maali” houses 10-tracks featuring Multiple award-winning Jamaican dancehall musician, Vybz Kartel.

Also Check Out: Lyrical Joe – Photo (Full Album)

Maali Album Tracklist Below;

1. Shatta Wale – Taking It

2. Shatta Wale – Inna Real Life

3. Shatta Wale – They Will Know

4. Shatta Wale – Heartless

5. Shatta Wale – Did My Time

6. Shatta Wale – Afrikan Kylie

7. Shatta Wale – Killa Weapon

8. Shatta Wale – Richer Than Last Year

9. Shatta Wale – Show Mi

10. Shatta Wale – Mansa Musa Ft. Vybz Kartel

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.