Smallgod – Connecting The Dots (Full Album)

Smallgod – Connecting The Dots (Full Album)

Ghanaian music producer and songwriter, Smallgod drops his long-awaited studio project called “Connecting The Dots” album.

The album contains 13 tracks with guest appearance from Medikal, Yssi SB, Adjei, Black Sherif, MzVee, Terry Africa, BNXN (Buju), Kuami Eugene, Ivorian Doll, Vic Mensa, Kwaku DMC, Oxlade, Major League Djz, GuiltyBeatz, Uncle Vinny, Wes7ar22, Alpha P, BOJ, Mugeez, Stonebwoy, Teezee, Nonso Amadi, Acebergtm, Efya, Kofi Mole, NSG, DarkoVibes, KiDi, Darkoo, Headie One and Eugy.

Connecting The Dots Album Tracklist Below;

1. Smallgod – Falling Ft. KiDi & Darkoo

2. Smallgod – My Way Ft. Headie One, Eugy & Medikal

3. Smallgod – Tried & Tried Ft. NSG & DarkoVibes

4. Smallgod – Tonight Ft. Efya, Wes7ar22 & Kofi Mole

5. Smallgod – Do You Ft. Stonebwoy, Teezee, Nonso Amadi & Acebergtm

6. Smallgod – So Amsterdam Ft. BOJ & Mugeez

7. Smallgod – 2000 Ft. Major League Djz, GuiltyBeatz, Uncle Vinny & Wes7ar22

8. Smallgod – Paradise Ft. Alpha P

9. Smallgod – Biou Biou Ft. Oxlade

10. Smallgod – Holy F4k Ft. Ivorian Doll, Vic Mensa, Black Sherif & Kwaku DMC

11. Smallgod – I Know Ft. BNXN (Buju) & Kuami Eugene

12. Smallgod – Africa Ft. MzVee & Terry Africa

13.Smallgod – Holy F4k (Remix) Ft. Yssi SB, Adjei & Black Sherif

About the author

Dominic Nyaame

Leave a Comment

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyaame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.