TeePhlow – Ma Mind Dey (Prod. By Jaemally)

Award winning rapper TeePhlow finally release his eagerly awaited Album dubbed “Phlowducation 2”. The album is made up of 12 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Worlasi, Samini, Keylvy Boy, Strongman, Kwesi Arthur, Kofi Mole, Big Ben, Slim Drumz and Camidoh. Kindly download and enjoy below. TeePhlow – Ma Mind Dey (Prod. By Jaemally)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Need help?
Hello, how may we help you?