Thywill – Beautiful Sins (Full EP)

Thywill – Beautiful Sins (Full EP)

Ghanaian rapper, Thywill has released his extended play project titled “Beautiful Sins”.

The extended play contains 7 tracks with guest appearances from O’Kenneth, and Sweet Poison.

Also Check Out: Wendy Shay – Enigma (Full EP)

Beautiful Sins EP Tracklist Below;

1. Thywill – Dong Bortey

2. Thywill – For Her

3. Thywill – Ma Bitcc

4. Thywill – Pour Me 4 Ft. O’Kenneth

5. Thywill – Rasta Girl

6. Thywill – In The Eyes Ft. Sweet Poison

7. Thywill – Obaa Ft. O’Kenneth

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hi there! My name is Dominic. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.