Yaa Pono – Mawusi (Full EP)

Yaa Pono – Mawusi (Full EP)

Highly-rated Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Yaa Pono has released his extended play project called “Mawusi”.

The 6-tracks extended play features Flowking Stone, Ofori Amponsah and Ras Kuuku.

Mawusi EP Tracklist Below;

1. Yaa Pono – Fa Adwen Ft. Flowking Stone

2. Yaa Pono – Asem Esi

3. Yaa Pono – Burn Dem

4. Yaa Pono – Same Thing

5. Yaa Pono – Nipa Ft. Ofori Amponsah

6. Yaa Pono – Meko Ft. Ras Kuuku

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hello, my name is Dominic. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation. Welcome to the home of music and videos.