Yaw Tog – Young And Matured (Full Album)

Yaw Tog – Young And Matured (Full Album)

Ghanaian young rapper and songwriter, Yaw Tog has released his long-awaited studio project named “Young And Matured” album.

This album, “Young And Matured” is a 12-tracks album that features Fameye, Medikal, Kweku Flick, Sarkodie, Bad Boy Timz, and Roiii.

Also Check Out: Kweku Smoke – Kweku Jesus (Full Album)

Young And Matured Album Tracklist Below;

1. Yaw Tog – Young And Matured

2. Yaw Tog – Where We From Ft. Fameye

3. Yaw Tog – 2 Whiskey Ft. Medikal & Kweku Flick

4. Yaw Tog – Sophia

5. Yaw Tog – Can’t Stop Ft. Sarkodie

6. Yaw Tog – Azul Ft. Bad Boy Timz

7. Yaw Tog – Sei Mu (Prod. By Khendi Beatz)

8. Yaw Tog – Asoɔden

9. Yaw Tog – Tonight

10. Yaw Tog – Obaa

11. Yaw Tog – Wani Aba

12. Yaw Tog – Obra Ft. Roiii

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.