Yemi Alade – Queendoncom (Full EP)

Effyzzie Music singer/songwriter, Yemi Alade has finally serves up her much-anticipated extended playlist “Queendoncom“.

The 7-track project houses previously released singles – Dr. Amir produced “Enjoyment” and the Egar Boi produced “Ogogoro“.

The global star also serves “Sweety“, “Ike“, Selebobo produced “Dada“, “Ella” and “Fire” on the set.

Yemi Alade is currently set to embark on the U.S leg of her Empress World Tour, and tickets are already up for sale. Download and enjoy below.

Yemi Alade “Queendoncom EP” Tracks List Below;

1. Yemi Alade – Fire

2. Yemi Alade – Ella

3. Yemi Alade – Dada

4. Yemi Alade – Ike

5. Yemi Alade – Sweety

6. Yemi Alade – Ogogoro

7. Yemi Alade – Enjoyment

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.