Ypee – PeeVolution (Full Album)

Ypee – PeeVolution (Full Album)

Multi-talented Ghanaian rapper, Ypee has released his much-anticipated album titled “PeeVolution”.

The project, “PeeVolution” album consists of twelve solid tracks with guest appearances from Sista Afia, Bisa Kdei, Kweku Flick, Tulenkey, Amerado, Kofi Jamar, Bosom P-Yung, Ras Kuuku and Kwame Nkrumah Jr.

PeeVolution Album Tracklist Below;

1. Ypee – Sunshine (Intro)

2. Ypee – Nyame Dada

3. Ypee – Roses Ft. Kwame Nkrumah Jr

4. Ypee – First Crush

5. Ypee – Champion Ft. Sista Afia

6. Ypee – Letter To My Ex Ft. Ras Kuuku

7. Ypee – Seyaaa

8. Ypee – Wadwuma Dccso Ft. Bosom P-Yung

9. Ypee – Sikas3m Ft. Kweku Flick, Tulenkey & Amerado

10. Ypee – Ten Toes Ft. Kofi Jamar

11. Ypee – Koo Bibinii

12. Ypee – Goosebumps Ft. Bisa Kdei


About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.