Addi Self – Slum To Hills (Full EP)

Addi Self – Slum To Hills (Full EP)

Ghanaian dancehall musician, Addi Self is out with his extended play project titled “Slum To Hills”.

This newly released project “Slum To Hills” contains 7 tracks featuring Natty Lee, Joint 77, Xzone, Don Cash, and Gariba Yaronzamani.

Also Check Out: Thywill – Beautiful Sins (Full EP)

Slum To Hills EP Tracklist Below;

1. Addi Self – Mama

2. Addi Self – Camela Ft. Natty Lee & Joint 77

3. Addi Self – Loyalty

4. Addi Self – Different Breed

5. Addi Self – Letter To The Bigger Heads

6. Addi Self – Dash Way

7. Addi Self – We Did It Ft. Xzone, Don Cash & Gariba Yaronzamani

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.