Angla Boy – Mastermind (Full Album)

Angla Boy – Mastermind (Full Album)

Ghanaian rapper, Angla Boy comes through with his new project titled “Mastermind” album.

Angla Boy’s latest album, “Mastermind” consists of 8-tracks with guest appearances from Kofi Kinaata, KK Fosu, Medikal, Prince Bright, Yaa Pono, Wutah Kobby, and Ypee.

Also Check Out: Yemi Alade – African Baddie (Full Album)

Mastermind Album Tracklist Below;

1. Angla Boy – Esi Ft. Kofi Kinaata

2. Angla Boy – Na You Ft. KK Fosu

3. Angla Boy – Levels Don Change Ft. Medikal

4. Angla Boy – Confam

5. Angla Boy – Get Ft. Prince Bright

6. Angla Boy – Outside Ft. Yaa Pono & KK Fosu

7. Angla Boy – Famame Ft. Wutah Kobby

8. Angla Boy – Menipa Ft. Ypee

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.