Yemi Alade – African Baddie (Full Album)

Yemi Alade – African Baddie (Full Album)

Award-winning Nigerian songstress and songwriter, Yemi Alade has released her long-awaited project titled “African Baddie” album.

This album “African Baddie” is a 10-tracks project which features Phyno, Bisa Kdei, Zlatan, Bramsito, Lemar, Joé Dwèt Filé, and Spice.

Also Check Out: Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

African Baddie Album Tracklist Below;

1. Yemi Alade – Pounds & Dollars Ft. Phyno

2. Yemi Alade – Overload

3. Yemi Alade – Jo Jo Ft. Bisa Kdei

4. Yemi Alade – Baddie

5. Yemi Alade – Ikebe Ft. Zlatan

6. Yemi Alade – Dje Dje Ft. Bramsito

7. Yemi Alade – Get Down Ft. Lemar

8. Yemi Alade – My Man (Remix) Ft. Joé Dwèt Filé

9. Yemi Alade – Bubble It Ft. Spice

10. Yemi Alade – Begging

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.