Bisa Kdei – Original (Full Album)

Bisa Kdei – Original (Full Album)

Multiple award-winning Ghanaian singer and songwriter, Bisa Kdei is out with his highly anticipated album titled “Original”.

The album, “Original” is a 15-tracks project with guest appearances from Memphis Depay, Sefa, Teni, Stonebwoy, Camidoh, and KiDi.

Also Check Out: Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

Original Album Tracklist Below;

1. Bisa Kdei – Next Chapter (Intro)

2. Bisa Kdei – I Want You Back

3. Bisa Kdei – Drinks On Me Ft. Memphis Depay

4. Bisa Kdei – Kokonsa

5. Bisa Kdei – Too Much Ft. Sefa

6. Bisa Kdei – One Day Ft. Teni

7. Bisa Kdei – Party Ft. Stonebwoy

8. Bisa Kdei – Are You Okay

9. Bisa Kdei – Complete Ft. Camidoh

10. Bisa Kdei – Over You

11. Bisa Kdei – Tonight

12. Bisa Kdei – Kakyere Me

13. Bisa Kdei – Love You Ft. KiDi

14. Bisa Kdei – Bank

About the author

Dominic Nyaame

Leave a Comment

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyaame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.