Dammy Krane – ALONE (A Leader Of A New Era) (Full Album)

Dammy Krane – ALONE (A Leader Of A New Era) (Full Album)

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Dammy Krane has finally released his debut project titled “A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of A New Era)” album.

Dammy Krane’ latest body of work, “A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of A New Era)” album is a 10-tracks project that features PsychoYP, Kwesi Arthur, Kweku Smoke, CBlack, Candy Bleakz, and K1 De Ultimate.

Also Check Out: Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of A New Era) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Dammy Krane – Eshe Ft. PsychoYP

2. Dammy Krane – No Fear Ft. Kweku Smoke & CBlack

3. Dammy Krane – 69

4. Dammy Krane – Drug (My Love Na Trotro) Ft. Kwesi Arthur

5. Dammy Krane – U

6. Dammy Krane – Aje (Re-Up) Ft. Candy Bleakz

7. Dammy Krane – Malowo

8. Dammy Krane – Awa

9. Dammy Krane – Ijgb

10. Dammy Krane – Amin Ase Ft. K1 De Ultimate

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.