DarkoVibes – Butifly (Full Album)

DarkoVibes – Butifly (Full Album)

Award-winning Ghanaian Afrobeat/Afropop singer and songwriter, DarkoVibes drops his latest studio album project titled “BUTiFLY”.

This album, “BUTiFLY” is a 17-track project that features Not3s, King Promise, Jupitar, Oxlade, Davido, Omar Sterling, M.anifest, and Boomski Radio.

Also Check Out: Kuami Eugene – Love & Chaos (Full Album)

BUTiFLY Album Tracklist Below;

1. Darkovibes – YAO

2. DarkoVibes – BackWood

3. DarkoVibes – Oh My Days

4. DarkoVibes – Mine

5. DarkoVibes – My Yard Ft. Not3s

6. DarkoVibes – 0244:027 Ft. King Promise

7. Kweku Darlington – Happy Day

8. DarkoVibes – Side Chick Ft. Jupitar

9. DarkoVibes – Dem Go Pray Taya (Ibiza)

10. DarkoVibes – Feel Your Body Ft. Oxlade

11. DarkoVibes – Abundance

12. DarkoVibes – Je M’appelle Ft. Davido

13. DarkoVibes – Wow Ft. Omar Sterling

14. DarkoVibes – I Know: Toronto Ft. M.anifest

15. Worlasi – Jealousy Ft. David Hammond

16. DarkoVibes – Around The Globe

17. DarkoVibes – Legends Never Die

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.