Fancy Gadam – Competition (Full Album)

Fancy Gadam – Competition (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning singer and songwriter, Fancy Gadam is out with his third studio album titled “Competition”.

This album “Competition”, features guest appearances from Lasmid, Kuami Eugene, Kweku Flick, Amerado, Ricch Kid, Pachino, Iz Flexy, Papi Suweide, 2sad, David Aj, Don Zelle, Top Line.

Also Check Out: Medikal – Planning And Plotting (Full Album)

Competition Album Tracklist Below;

1. Fancy Gadam – Asalaamu Alaikum

2. Fancy Gadam – If

3. Fancy Gadam – Heart And Soul Ft. Lasmid

4. Fancy Gadam – Taaya 4 Me

5. Fancy Gadam – Otelo Ft. Kuami Eugene

6. Fancy Gadam – We Gonna Get It Ft. Kweku Flick, Amerado & Ricch Kid

7. Fancy Gadam – Gonje Piano

8. Fancy Gadam – Boxer Ft. Pachino

9. Fancy Gadam – Competition

10. Fancy Gadam – Neee Miya Ft. Iz Flexy

11. Fancy Gadam – Ti Chilirimi Ft. Papi Suweide, 2sad, David Aj & Don Zelle

12. Fancy Gadam – E Kwa Kwa Ft. Top Line

13. Fancy Gadam – Ki Joeye

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.