Medikal – Planning And Plotting (Full Album)

Medikal – Planning And Plotting (Full Album)

Multiple award-winning Ghanaian rapper, Medikal comes through with his highly anticipated album called “Planning & Plotting”.

This album, “Planning & Plotting” is a 14-tracks with quest appearances from Sarkodie, Tom D’Frick, Jay Bahd, Headie One, Mayorkun, Ofori Amponsah, Shatta Wale, Pearl Thusi, and Sherifa Gunu.

Also Check Out: Kuami Eugene – Love & Chaos (Full Album)

Planning And Plotting Album Tracklist Below;

1. Medikal – Sowutuom

2. Medikal – Cartel

3. Medikal – Scary (Ehu)

4. Medikal – We Made It Ft. Sarkodie

5. Medikal – Hope Ft. Tom D’Frick

6. Medikal – Convo Ft. Jay Bahd & Headie One

7. Medikal – Balenciaga Ft. Mayorkun

8. Medikal – Provider Ft. Ofori Amponsah

9. Medikal – My Way Ft. Shatta Wale

10. Medikal – Big Man Tin

11. Medikal – Slow Motion Ft. Pearl Thusi

12. Medikal – Enjoy Ft. Sherifa Gunu

13. Medikal – Road Clear

14. Medikal – Sokoo

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.