Kweku Smoke – Playman (Full Album)

Kweku Smoke – Playman (Full Album)

Talented Ghanaian rapper, Kweku Smoke comes through with another new album project titled “Playman”.

This album project, “Playman” is a 13-tracks with guest appearances from Akan, Fameye, Kamafo, Reggie, Braa Benk, City Boy, Beeztrap KOTM, Kuami Eugene, and Oseikrom Sikanii.

Also Check Out: Kweku Smoke – HJD (He Just Different) (Full Album)

Playman Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kweku Smoke – Hold Tight

2. Kweku Smoke – Obra Ft. Akan & Fameye

3. Kweku Smoke – Mayeshe Ft. Kamafo

4. Kweku Smoke – Kweku Playman

5. Kweku Smoke – Wobete

6. Kweku Smoke – Aketesea Ft. Reggie, Braa Benk, City Boy & Beeztrap KOTM

7. Kweku Smoke – Ginger

8. Kweku Smoke – Vanessa

9. Kweku Smoke – Benewaa

10. Kweku Smoke – Akurase Borga

11. Kweku Smoke – Go Low Ft. Kuami Eugene

12. Kweku Smoke – After Party

13. Kweku Smoke – Point & Kill Ft. Oseikrom Sikanii

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.