M.anifest – The E.P.ilogue (Full EP)

M.anifest – The E.P.ilogue (Full EP)

Ghanaian heavyweight rapper, M.anifest has released his debut extended play project titled “The E.P.ilogue”.

The E.P.ilogue” EP is a 6-tracks project that features Alee, Anik Khan, Wavypae, and M.I. Abaga.

Also Check Out: Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

The E.P.ilogue EP Tracklist Below;

1. M.anifest – Travel Noir

2. M.anifest – GPS

3. M.anifest – Plenty Feelings Ft. Alee

4. M.anifest – Wussup Ft. Anik Khan

5. M.anifest – Times Square Ft. Wavypae

6. M.anifest – Too Bad Ft. M.I. Abaga

About the author


Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I'm always online. Let's start a conversation.