Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius (Full Album)

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius (Full Album)

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Mr Eazi comes through with his highly anticipated album called “The Evil Genius”.

This album, “The Evil Genius” consists of 16-track with quest appearances from Angelique Kidjo, Tekno, Efya, Whoisakin, Joeboy, and Soweto Gospel Choir.

Also Check Out: Medikal – Planning And Plotting (Full Album)

The Evil Genius Album Tracklist Below;

1. Mr Eazi – Oluwa Jo

2. Mr Eazi – Advice

3. Mr Eazi – Orokoro Ft. Angelique Kidjo

4. Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No Friend

5. Mr Eazi – Notorious

6. Mr Eazi – Panadol

7. Mr Eazi – Jamboree Ft. Tekno

8. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ Ft. Efya

9. Mr Eazi – Lack Of Communication

10. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe

11. Mr Eazi – Legalize

12. Mr Eazi – Show Dem Ft. Whoisakin

13. Mr Eazi – We Dey

14. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate Ft. Joeboy

15. Mr Eazi – Mandela

16. Mr Eazi – Exit Ft. Soweto Gospel Choir

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.