Popcaan – Great Is He (Full Album)

Popcaan – Great Is He (Full Album)

Jamaican award-winning dancehall musician, Popcaan has released his long-anticipated album titled “Great Is He”.

Popcaan’s latest album consists of solid 17 tracks with guest appearances from Toni-Ann Singh, Burna Boy, Drake, and Chronic Law.

Also Check Out: Bisa Kdei – Original (Full Album)

Great Is He Album Tracklist Below;

1. Popcaan – Defeat The Struggle

2. Popcaan – Freshness

3. Popcaan – Skeleton Cartier

4. Popcaan – Next To Me Ft. Toni-Ann Singh

5. Popcaan – Teach Me

6. Popcaan – Aboboyaa Ft. Burna Boy

7. Popcaan – 11th Commandment

8. Popcaan – We Caa Done Ft. Drake

9. Popcaan – Cry Fi Ya Body

10. Popcaan – Set It

11. Popcaan – New Benz

12. Popcaan – St. Thomas Native Ft. Chronic Law

13. Popcaan – Wish No Bad

14. Popcaan – Appreciation

15. Popcaan – Past Life

16. Popcaan – Memories

17. Popcaan – Great Is He

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.