Rexxie – Big Time (Full Album)

Rexxie – Big Time (Full Album)

Nigerian music producer, Rexxie has released his highly anticipated album named “Big Time”.

Rexxie’s album, “Big Time” spans 12 tracks with guest appearances from Lojay, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Runtown, Alpha P, Azanti, Teni, Sarkodie, Berri-Tiga, Zinoleesky, Busiswa, L.A.X, Shashe, Zlatan, NSG, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Backroad Gee, and Wizkid.

Also Check Out: Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

Big Time Album Tracklist Below;

1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) Ft. Lojay

2. Rexxie – Call My Phone Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

3. Rexxie – Slow Whine Ft. Minz & Runtown

4. Rexxie – Dinero Ft. Alpha P & Azanti

5. Rexxie – Fallacy Ft. Teni & Sarkodie

6. Rexxie – Taka Oshi Ft. Berri-Tiga

7. Rexxie – No More Condition Ft. Zinoleesky

8. Rexxie – Lagos Ft. Busiswa, L.A.X & Shashie

9. Rexxie – Credit Score Ft. Zlatan & NSG

10. Rexxie – Abracadabra Ft. Naira Marley & Skiibii

11. Rexxie – Again Ft. Backroad Gee

12. Rexxie – Abracadabra (Remix) Ft. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii

About the author

Dominic Nyame

Open chat
Need help?
Hey there, I’m glad you’re here. My name is Dominic Nyame. I am a blogger and artiste promoter. If you need any assistance, I’m always online. Let's start a conversation.